Find a Niche That Matches,

Join the list of

Top Chief Architects in 2020

High degree of business and technical influence and measurable results using Enterprise & IT Architecture

Top Global Chief Architects 2018
Meet The Winners

Huw Morgan

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Economical Mutual Insurance Company, Canada

Andreas Nold

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Coca-Cola European Partner, Germany

Mahmoud AbuFadda

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Dubai Electricity and Water Authority, 

Top Global Chief Architects

ICMG is happy to create a new award category, i.e., "Top 25 Global Chief Architects" to recognize their contribution to the growth of their organization using Enterprise & IT Architecture. 

This award also acknowledges Chief Architect's ability to use architecture practice to prepare organizations for rapid change, support growth initiatives and influence capabilities that serve as "business differentiator." 

The annual listing will be created from the Top 25 Regional Chief Architect list. This year, it will cover 14 countries. 

Furthermore, their efforts supplement the adoption of Enterprise and IT Architecture as an emerging discipline. ICMG Architecture Awards of Excellence are given to companies who have successfully used architecture in achieving their business goals. There are multiple award categories for which nominations are invited every year.

Top Global Chief Architects 2017

Key Parameters for Evaluation

There are eight key parameters to identify the winners

1.Measurable Results

Ability to meet the business goal and stakeholder expectations

3.Enterprise & IT Architecture

Contribution to the growth of the discipline (Enterprise & IT Architecture)

2.Decision Making

Leadership in decision making (new thinking, the action plan, etc.)

4.Ground Breaking Projects

M & A, Growing Business in New Territory, New Service Offering etc., IT Product 

5.Efficiency Initiatives

IT Landscape Rationalisation, Business Process Improvements, Architecture Governance, Architecture Methodology, IT Infrastructure, IT Security

7.Change Agent

Business Strategy to Execution, Business Architecture, Business Transformation, Digital Architecture, Enterprise Architecture

6.State of the Art (Technology adoption)

IoT Enabled Solution, Future IT (Emerging Technologies), Cloud Technologies and Solutions, SoA Vision for Enterprise Services, 


Industry Leading Solutions, Customer Oriented Business Models, Supply Chain & Logistics,


Nomination Process







All the Chief Architects who have submitted for project/service/ solution categories automatically qualify for this award 

In case you have not nominated any project this year, still you can nominate self  for this award by downloading the nomination form

You can be nominated by your peers in the industry or by your customers for the excellence.

Award Ceremony

The winners will be announced and felicitated during the Architecture Award ceremony scheduled on 19-20-21 Nov, New York as a part of Architecture World Summit.


© 2020 ICMG International LLC  & Associates  | Privacy Policy    |  Terms of Service  


Architecture Rating