top of page

An entry fee for nominating project/projects to Enterprise & Digital Architecture Awards Competition 2020. The participating company/team will get access to ICMG My Architecture portal to submit the information.


Please note that this fee is payable per project, per category submitted for evaluation.

  • If a company is submitting one project for one category, the fee is payable for one nomination. 
  • If a company is submitting a single project for 4 categories, the fee is payable for 4 nominations


Nomination Fee

1. Small & Medium Enterprise, Annual Revenue < $ 500 mn

The nomination fee = $195 per award category, 


2. Large Enterprise, Annual Revenue > $ 500 mn

The nomination fee = $395 per award category,


3. Government Agency /Department

The nomination fee = $1 for one award category,


For Government departments and agencies, only one nomination is exempted from the entry fee. If a project is submitted for more than one award category, then the entry fee to be paid for the same.


Note: while making the payment, please share the email id /account used in My Architecture portal 

Architecture Excellence Awards 2020 (Regional) Nomination Fee

    bottom of page